In this article i will tell you how to delete your Instagram account permanently from your mobile or from you PC or Laptop.
What can you do after delete your account?
After deleting your account, your profile, videos, photos, likes, comments and followers will be deleted permanently. If you just want to take a break, you can temporarily deactivate your account instead.
When your account is deleted permanently, you can sign up your new profile again with the same username or add by that username which has not taken by a new person on Instagram.
Also read : How to take screenshot on windows 8/8.1
Let’s delete Instagram account permanently
Before deleting your Instagram account permanently, you should login your account and download a copy of your data/information like your photos and posts. Because we are deleting our account permanently. Note that you cannot delete your account from Instagram app, but you can delete this by your phone browser using Instagram’s official Website. Here are easy steps for account deletion.
- Open your browser like chrome and then go to delete you account page. then click on 3 dots in chrome and then click on desktop site.
- Select a reason of deleting your account from dropdown menu.
- Now click on Delete [username].