Apply For E-Rozgar Next Batch

Admission Open For E-Rozgar Next Batch

After the success of our online training sessions, we are now offering both online and physical modes of training across 36 districts of Punjab! You can select any mode of training that suits you!

Apply now for free to earn a respectable livelihood from the ease of your home after and during 3 months of free training!

Apply Method:-

𝗔𝗽𝗽𝗹𝗶𝗰𝗮𝘁𝗶𝗼𝗻𝘀 𝗮𝗿𝗲 𝗹𝗶𝘃𝗲 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝗣𝗵𝘆𝘀𝗶𝗰𝗮𝗹 𝗧𝗿𝗮𝗶𝗻𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝘁 𝘁𝗵𝗲 𝗳𝗼𝗹𝗹𝗼𝘄𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗲-𝗥𝗼𝘇𝗴𝗮𝗮𝗿 𝗰𝗲𝗻𝘁𝗲𝗿𝘀:
1. University of Sargodha, Sargodha
2. University of Gujrat, Gujrat
3. University of The Punjab, Lahore
4. University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore
5. Punjab Tianjin University of Technology, Lahore 
6. University of Education, Vehari
7. Government College Women University, Faisalabad
8. University of Agriculture, Faisalabad
9. Lahore College for Women University, Lahore
10. University of education, Jauharabad Khushab
11. University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Mianwali
12. COMSATS University Islamabad, Sahiwal Campus
13. University of the Punjab, Jhelum Campus
14. University of the Punjab, Gujranwala Campus
15. University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila
16. COMSATS University Islamabad, Wah Campus
17. Rawalpindi Women University, Rawalpindi
18. Government College Women University, Sialkot
19. COMSATS University Islamabad, Attock Campus
20. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan
21.NFC Institute of Engineering and Technology, Multan
22. University of Sargodha, Sub Campus Bhakkar
23. Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology, Rahim Yar Khan
24. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Bahadur, Layyah
25. Bahauddin Zakariya University, Sub Campus Lodhran
26. Ghazi University, Dera Ghazi Khan
27. Government Post Graduate College, Taunsa Sharif Distt. Dera Ghazi Khan
28. Government College of Commerce, Khanewal
29. The Government Sadiq College Women University Bahawalpur
30. University of Okara, Okara
31. Islamia University Bahawalpur

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *